## **Local and Regional Leagues**



- 12 Suncoast League of Cities and Ridge League of Cities
- 13 Ridge League of Cities
- 14 Tri-County League of Cities
- 15 Space Coast League of Cities
- 16 ManaSota League of Cities
- 17 Treasure Coast Regional League of Cities
- 18 Southwest Florida League of Cities
- 19 Palm Beach County and Gold Coast Leagues of Cities
- 20 Broward and Gold Coast Leagues of Cities
- 21 Miami-Dade County and Gold Coast Leagues of Cities