

2021-2022 Legislative Policy Committee

Transportation & Intergovernmental Relations

Staffed by: Jeff Branch, Senior Legislative Advocate

CHAIR:

The Honorable Rufus J. Borom

Commissioner, City of Palatka

VICE CHAIR:

The Honorable Jeff Hmara

Councilman, Village of Royal Palm Beach

MEMBERS:

The Honorable Liz Alpert

Commissioner, City of Sarasota

The Honorable Robert Battista

Vice Mayor, City of Brooksville

The Honorable Pat Bentley

Councilmember, City of West Melbourne

The Honorable Matt Benton

Commissioner, City of Winter Springs

The Honorable Keith Britton

Councilmember, City Of Oviedo

The Honorable Traci L. Callari

Commissioner, City of Hollywood

Mr. Debon Campbell

Intergovernmental Affairs Liaison, City of

Miramar

The Honorable Jolien Caraballo

Councilwoman, City of Port St. Lucie

The Honorable Christopher Cloudman

Commissioner, City of DeLand

The Honorable Nancy Z. Daley

Mayor, City of Lake Alfred

The Honorable Lisa Kane DeVitto

Commissioner, City of Crescent City

Mr. James Dillon, CGC, CSSYB

Director of Public Works, City of Tavares

Mr. Don Duckworth

Area Sales Manager-Tampa, Enterprise Fleet

Management/Business Watch

The Honorable Joe Elliott

Commissioner, City of Wildwood

The Honorable Pete Emrich

Vice Mayor, City of North Port

The Honorable Eric S. Gerard

Commissioner, City of Largo

Ms. Ella Gilbert

Deputy City Attorney, City of Port St. Lucie

The Honorable Dana Goldman

Commissioner, City of Sunny Isles Beach

The Honorable Peggy Gossett-Seidman

Commissioner, Town of Highland Beach

The Honorable Jeff Gow

Commissioner, City of Dunedin

The Honorable Frank Guertin

Councilmember, City of Indian Harbour Beach

The Honorable John Henshaw

Councilmember, City of Sanibel

The Honorable Anne Huffman

Commissioner, City of Haines City

The Honorable Steven M. Hunnicutt

Code Enforcement Officer, City of Davenport

Mr. Steve Kennedy

City Manager, City of Green Cove Springs

The Honorable John L. Linden

Commissioner, Town of Lake Park

The Honorable Chad McLeod

Commissioner, Lakeland

The Honorable Tracy Mercer

Commissioner, City of Winter Haven

The Honorable Janice D. Mortimer

Commissioner, City of Starke

The Honorable Cory Nichols

Councilman, City of Jacksonville Beach

The Honorable William O'Connor

Council Member, City of Orange City

The Honorable Frank C. Ortis

Mayor, City of Pembroke Pines

The Honorable Tony Ortiz

Commissioner, City of Orlando

The Honorable Steven L. Osmer

Mayor, City of Satellite Beach

The Honorable Angela Raymond

Mayor Pro Tem, City of Cape Canaveral

The Honorable Joanne Marie Ribble

Councilperson, Village of Estero

The Honorable Hazelle Rogers

Mayor, City of Lauderdale Lakes

The Honorable Gary Russ, Jr.

Commissioner, City of Gretna

The Honorable Richard A. Rynearson

Mayor, City of Fort Walton Beach

Ms. Daphnee Sainvil

Government & Economic Development

Manager, City of Fort Lauderdale

Mr. Kyle Shephard

Director of Intergovernmental Relations, City of

Orlando

The Honorable Nancy Sikes-Kline

Vice Mayor, City of St. Augustine

The Honorable Jordan S. Smith

Commissioner, City of Lake Mary

The Honorable Trish Springer

Councilor, City of Seminole

The Honorable Kimberly Stokes

Commissioner, City of Lake Worth Beach

Ms. Mary Lou Tighe

Executive Director, Broward League of Cities

The Honorable Patricia Waller

Councilmember, Village of Palm Springs

The Honorable Terolyn P. Watson

Councilwoman, City of Fort Myers

Mr. Ian Whitney

Government Affairs Liaison, City of Tampa

The Honorable J.B. Whitten

Mayor, City of Crestview

The Honorable Abner Williams

Councilman, City of Niceville

The Honorable Evelyn A. Wilson

Mayor, City of Groveland

The Honorable Steve Wilson

Mayor, City of Belle Glade

Mr. Jerald Woloszynski

Director of Engineering Services, City of Largo